HOPE CHAPLAINS Committees and Servants 2025

Executive Committee		Term	
Arthur Ivy	President	2024 - 2026	
Eric Ross	Vice President	2025 - 2027	
Lona Langston	Secretary	2025 - 2027	
Jennifer Woerner	Treasurer	2024 - 2026	
Senior Chaplain	Gary Roysden		
Office Manager	Alma Avila		
Advisory Committee*			* Only 2 Past Exe Board Members
Pastor Jerry Peterson	Past Exec Board Member	2025 - 2027	
Barbara Racer		2025 - 2027	
Penny Connelly	Past Exec Board Member	2025 - 2027	
Mike Bubonovich	Past Exec Board Member	2025 - 2027	
Linda Burks		2025 - 2027	
Joe Pastore	Past Exec Board Member	2025 - 2027	
Nominating Committee	(Appointed)		
Joe Pastore		2025 - 2026	
Jerry Peterson		2024 - 2025	
Gary Roysden		2024 - 2025	
Elizbeth Norman		2024 - 2025	
Arthur Ivy			
Hospitality Group			
Bill Langston			
Hannah Wardlow			
Prayer Chain			
Penny Connelly	Coordinator		
Gary Roysden- Sr. Chaplain			
Alma Avila			
Arlene Peterson			
Linda Burks			
Mike Bubonovich			
Barbara Racer			1

HOPE CHAPLAINS Committees and Servants 2025

Felipe Wentzel		
Teaching Team		
Gary Roysden	Lead Instructor	
Alma Avila		
Executive Board		
Website Coordinator		
Lisa Miyoshi		

Mentors and Hospital Assignments				
Centennial Hills	UMC	Southern Hills	Spring Valley	
Janice Wyatt*	Gary Roysden *	Jerry Peterson *	M. Bubonovich *	
Terry Powell	Arthur Ivy		Darryl Shivers	
			Debra Votsis	
North Vista	Valley	Summerlin	Henderson	
Gary Roysden *	Gary Roysden *	Joe Pastore*	Eric Ross*	

^{* =} Lead chaplain

2/3/2025